AVOCATS GROUPÉS

Jacques Laffineur T +32 (0)2 501 61 14 F +32 (0)2 514 22 31 E : j.laffineur@wery-legal.be  

Jacques Laffineur

T +32 (0)2 501 61 14
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : j.laffineur@wery-legal.be

 

Jacques Safran T +32 (0)2 501 61 26 F +32 (0)2 514 22 31 E : j.safran@wery-legal.be    

Jacques Safran

T +32 (0)2 501 61 26
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : j.safran@wery-legal.be

 

 

Isabelle Ekierman T +32 (0)2 501 61 26 F +32 (0)2 514 22 31 E : i.ekierman@wery-legal.be  

Isabelle Ekierman

T +32 (0)2 501 61 26
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : i.ekierman@wery-legal.be

 

Carine Guigui T +32 (0)2 501 61 30 F +32 (0)2 514 22 31 E : c.guigui@wery-legal.be

Carine Guigui

T +32 (0)2 501 61 30
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : c.guigui@wery-legal.be

Pascale Halin T+32 (0)2 501 61 03 F +32 (0)2 514 22 31 E : p.halin@wery-legal.be  

Pascale Halin

T+32 (0)2 501 61 03
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : p.halin@wery-legal.be

 

Thomas Hauzeur T +32 (0)2 501 61 36 F +32 (0)2 514 22 31 E : t.hauzeur@wery-legal.be

Thomas Hauzeur

T +32 (0)2 501 61 36
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : t.hauzeur@wery-legal.be

Sacha Gruber T +32 (0)2 501 61 26 F +32 (0)2 514 22 31 E : s.gruber@wery-legal.be

Sacha Gruber

T +32 (0)2 501 61 26
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : s.gruber@wery-legal.be