AVOCATS COLLABORATEURS

 Nathalie Latran   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 01  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31    E :    n.latran@wery-legal.be

Nathalie Latran

T +32 (0)2 501 61 01
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31  
E : n.latran@wery-legal.be

 Marie Timmery   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 38  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31    E :    m.timmery@wery-legal.be

Marie Timmery

T +32 (0)2 501 61 38
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31  
E : m.timmery@wery-legal.be

 Olivier Gilard   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 35  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31    E :    o.gilard  @wery-legal.be

Olivier Gilard

T +32 (0)2 501 61 35
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31  
E : o.gilard@wery-legal.be

 
 Aurelie de Ridder   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 17  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31  E :     a.deridder@wery     -legal.be

Aurelie de Ridder

T +32 (0)2 501 61 17
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : a.deridder@wery-legal.be

 Lauriane Olivier   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 07  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31   E :    l.olivier  @wery-legal.be

Lauriane Olivier

T +32 (0)2 501 61 07
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : l.olivier@wery-legal.be

 Kiana Khavaran   T  +32 (0)2 500 58 12  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31   E :    k.khavaran  @wery-legal.be

Kiana Khavaran

T +32 (0)2 500 58 12
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : k.khavaran@wery-legal.be

 
 Tiffany Poncin   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 39  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31  E :    t.poncin@wery-legal.be

Tiffany Poncin

T +32 (0)2 501 61 39
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : t.poncin@wery-legal.be

 Julie Collin   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 34  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31  E :    j.collin@wery-legal.be

Julie Collin

T +32 (0)2 501 61 34
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : j.collin@wery-legal.be

 Zoé Balis   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 37  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31  E :    z.balis@wery-legal.be

Zoé Balis

T +32 (0)2 501 61 37
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : z.balis@wery-legal.be

 
 Chloé Van den Berghe   T  +32 (0)2 501 61 19  F  +32 (0)2 514 22 31  E :     c.vandenberghe@wery-legal.be

Chloé Van den Berghe

T +32 (0)2 501 61 19
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E :  c.vandenberghe@wery-legal.be