AVOCATS COLLABORATEURS

Nathalie Latran T +32 (0)2 501 61 01 F +32 (0)2 514 22 31   E : n.latran@wery-legal.be

Nathalie Latran

T +32 (0)2 501 61 01
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31  
E : n.latran@wery-legal.be

Marie Timmery T +32 (0)2 501 61 38 F +32 (0)2 514 22 31   E : m.timmery@wery-legal.be

Marie Timmery

T +32 (0)2 501 61 38
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31  
E : m.timmery@wery-legal.be

Olivier Gilard T +32 (0)2 501 61 35 F +32 (0)2 514 22 31   E : o.gilard@wery-legal.be

Olivier Gilard

T +32 (0)2 501 61 35
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31  
E : o.gilard@wery-legal.be

 
Aurelie de Ridder T +32 (0)2 501 61 17 F +32 (0)2 514 22 31 E : a.deridder@wery-legal.be

Aurelie de Ridder

T +32 (0)2 501 61 17
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : a.deridder@wery-legal.be

Lauriane Olivier T +32 (0)2 501 61 07 F +32 (0)2 514 22 31 E : l.olivier@wery-legal.be

Lauriane Olivier

T +32 (0)2 501 61 07
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : l.olivier@wery-legal.be

Lia Champoeva T +32 (0)2 501 61 16 F +32 (0)2 514 22 31   E : l.champoeva@wery-legal.be

Lia Champoeva

T +32 (0)2 501 61 16
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31  
E : l.champoeva@wery-legal.be

 
Tiffany Poncin T +32 (0)2 501 61 39 F +32 (0)2 514 22 31 E : t.poncin@wery-legal.be

Tiffany Poncin

T +32 (0)2 501 61 39
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : t.poncin@wery-legal.be

Kiana Khavaran T +32 (0)2 500 58 12 F +32 (0)2 514 22 31 E : k.khavaran@wery-legal.be

Kiana Khavaran

T +32 (0)2 500 58 12
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : k.khavaran@wery-legal.be

Valérie Springuel T +32 (0)2 501 61 19 F +32 (0)2 514 22 31 E : v.springuel@wery-legal.be

Valérie Springuel

T +32 (0)2 501 61 19
F +32 (0)2 514 22 31
E : v.springuel@wery-legal.be